Order status in my account aren't applicable to my business, can I delete them?

If you have order status that you aren't using then these can be deleted from your account.

Before you can delete an order status you must make sure that it isn't currently assigned to any orders.


Deleting the order status

Click 'settings' on the left menu and then 'order status' and 'order status' from the drop down menu.

Scroll to the 'existing order status' section.

Locate the order status you want to delete and remove the text from the field.

Then click the 'save changes' button at the bottom of the page.